SCROLL DOWN

 


 ON THE ROAD Tour schedule 

 

Contact us for available dates click here        update 28-05-2020


 Not all shows are publicly accessible. for more information please contact us.

2020

Thursday 19 Mrt Hoofddorp The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Friday 20 Mrt Rotterdam The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Sunday 22 Mrt Amsterdam (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Saturday 28 Mrt Utrecht The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)

Saturday 4 Apr Delden The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Army Show®)
Sunday 5 Apr  Delden The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Army Show®)
Saturdag 11 Apr Apeldoorn The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Tuesday 14 Apr Vlaardingen  The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Wednesday 15 Apr Zwolle Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Thursday 16 Apr Dieren Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Friday 17 Apr Heemstede The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Saturdag 18 Apr Ermelo The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Monday 20 Apr Hoogvliet afternoon(Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Monday 20 Apr Hoogvliet evening (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Wednesday 22 Apr Den Haag The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Thurday 23 Apr Arnhem Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Friday 24 Apr Gouda The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Saturdag 25 Apr Groningen The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Tuesday 28 Apr Den Haag The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Wednesdag 29 Apr Voorschoten The Netherlands(Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Thursday 30 Apr Voorburg The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)

Friday 1 May Apeldoorn The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Saturday 2 May  Zuidland The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson's presents Music at the Hangar)
Saturday 2 May Middelharnis The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson's presents Music at the Hangar)
Sunday 3 May Rozenburg The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson's presents Music at the Hangar)
Monday 4 May Groningen The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson's presents Music at the Hangar)
Tuesday 5 May Leusden The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Army Show®)
Wednesday 6 May Barendrecht The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson's presents Music at the Hangar)
Thursday 7 May Utrecht The Netherlands(Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Friday 8 May TOUR Speyer Germany The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson's presents Music at the Hangar)
Saturday 9 May TOUR Speyer Germany The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson's presents Music at the Hangar)
Sunday 10 May TOUR  Speyer Germany The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson's presents Music at the Hangar)
Monday 11 May TOUR Speyer Germany The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson's presents Music at the Hangar)
Tuesday 12 May Vlaardingen The Netherlands Sgt. Wilson presents Army Show®
Wednesday 13 May Rhoon The Netherlands Sgt. Wilson presents Army Show®
Thursday 14 May Schiedam The Netherlands Sgt. Wilson presents Army Show®
Saturday 16 May Poortugaal The Netherlands Sgt. Wilson presents Army Show®
Sunday 17 May Vlaardingen The Netherlands Sgt. Wilson presents Army Show®
Tuesday 19 May Spijkenisse The Netherlands Sgt. Wilson presents Army Show®
Wednesday 20 May Maassluis The Netherlands Sgt. Wilson presents Army Sho
Saturday 30 May  Aachen Germany  Sgt. Wilson presents Army Show®

Monday 1 Jun Vollenhoven The Netherlands Sgt. Wilson presents Army Show®
Saturday 6 Jun Goes Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Tuesday 9 jun Hendrik Ido Ambacht Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Friday 12 Jun TOUR Biscarosse France (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Saturday 13 Jun TOUR Biscarosse France (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Sunday 14 Jun TOUR Biscarosse France (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Thusrday 18 jun Maassluis Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Saturday 20 Jun Zwanenburg Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Monday 22 Jun Amstelveen  The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Thursday 25 Jun Blaricum Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Saturday 27 Jun Den Haag Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Sunday 28 Jun Rotterdam The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)

Wednesdag 1 Jul Amstelveen The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Wednesday 8 Jul Amsterdam The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Wednesday 15 Jul Barendrecht The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Thursday 30 Jul Assen afternoon The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Thursday 30 Jul Assen evening  The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)

Saturday 8 Aug Apeldoorn The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Wednesday 12 Aug Zwolle The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Friday 21 Aug TOUR Stuttgart Germany (Sgt. Wilson presents AIRFORCE SHOW)
Saturday 22 Aug TOUR Stuttgart Germany (Sgt. Wilson presents AIRFORCE SHOW)
Sunday 23 Aug TOUR Stuttgart Germany (Sgt. Wilson presents AIRFORCE SHOW)
monday 24 Aug TOUR Stuttgart Germany (Sgt. Wilson presents AIRFORCE SHOW)
Sunday 30 Aug Moerdijk The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)

Saturday 5 Sep Zuidland The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Saturday 6 sep Rotterdam The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson's presents Music at the Hangar)
Friday 10 Sep Blaricum (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
saturday 12 Sep Zwanenburg The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Sunday  13 Sep Haastrecht The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Army Show)
Wednesday 16 sep Rotterdam The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Saturday 19 sep Ede The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music on the Bridge)

Sun 20 Sep Rozenburg  The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson's presents Music at the Hangar)
Wednesday 23 Sep Heemstede The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson's presents Music at the Hangar)
Wednesday 23 sep Bentveld The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Thursday 24 Sep Amsterdam The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)

Sunday 4 Okt OPTION Maasluis The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson's presents Music at the Hangar)
Thurday 8 Oct Den Haag The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson's presents Music at the Hangar)
Saturday 10 Okt Goes The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson's presents Music at the Hangar)
Wednesday 14 Okt Dieren The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson's presents Music at the Hangar)
Thursday 22 Oct Hoofddorp The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Sunday 25 Oct Amsterdam The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Saturday 31 Oct Utrecht The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)

Sunday 8 Nov Groningen The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Thursday 19 Nov Arnhem The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson's presents Music at the Hangar)

Monday 7 Dec Amstelveen The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents (The Nostalgic Christmas Show)
Dinsdag 8 Dec Rotterdam (Sgt. Wilson presents  (The Nostalgic Christmas Show)
Wednesday 9 Dec  Amstelveen (Sgt. Wilson presents (The Nostalgic Christmas Show)
Thursday 10 Dec Den Haag The Netherland  (Sgt. Wilson presents  (The Nostalgic Christmas Show)
Friday 11 Dec Voorschoten The Netherlands  (Sgt. Wilson presents (The Nostalgic Christmas Show)
Saturday 12 Dec Gouda The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents (The Nostalgic Christmas Show)
Sunday 13 Dec Capelle a/d IJssel (Sgt. Wilson presents (The Nostalgic Christmas Show)
Saturday 19 Dec Schiedam The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson presents (The Nostalgic Christmas Show)

2021
Sun 3 Jan Rotterdam The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson's presents Music at the Hangar) 
Friday 26 Mar OPTION Apeldoorn The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson's presents Music at the Hangar) 

Saturday 3 Apr OPTION  Delden The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson's presents Music at the Hangar)
Sunday 4 Apr OPTION Delden The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson's presents Music at the Hangar)
Friday 9 Apr Voorschoten The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson's presents Music at the Hangar)
 Saturday 17 Apr Ermelo The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson's presents Music at the Hangar) 
Friday 30 Apr OPTION Hoofddorp The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson's presents Music at the Hangar)


Saturday 1 May OPTION Zuidland The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson's presents Music at the Hangar)
Monday 2 May Rozenburg The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson's presents Music at the Hangar)
Tuesday 4 May Groningen The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson's presents Music at the Hangar)
Wednesdag 5 May OPTION Leusden The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson's presents Music at the Hangar)
Friday 7 May Utrecht The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson'presents The Army Show)
Friday 7 May Speyer Germany (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Saturday 8 May Germany (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Sunday 9 May Germany (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)
Monday 10 May Germany (Sgt. Wilson presents Music at the Hangar)

Saturday 12 June OPTION Middelburg The Netherlands (Sgt. Wilson's presents Music at the Hangar)