SGT. WILSON's ARMY SHOW®                                         
      

SGT. WILSON®  presents  THE AIRFORCE SHOW  CANADA TOUR 2017!!

Almelo - The Netherlands 

Nova Scotia New Brunswick Quebec Ontario  Manitoba  Saskatchewan Alberta



Wednesday 1 Nov Ottawa ON CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW



Thursday 2 Nov Peterborough ON CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW



Friday 3 Nov Orangeville ON CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW



Saturday 4 Nov Erin ON CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW



Monday 6 Nov Toronto ON CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW



Wednesday 8 Nov Chatham ON CANADA AIRFORCE SHOW



Tuesday 9 Nov Tilsburg ON CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW



Saturday 11 Espanola ON CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW



Sunday 12 Nov Bruce Mines ON CANADA AIRFORCE SHOW



Thursday 16 Nov Calgary AB Silvera CANADA AIRFORCE SHOW



Friday 17 Nov Calgary AB Kerby CANADA AIRFORCE SHOW



Saturday 18 Nov Calgary AB Ogden CANADA AIRFORCE SHOW



Monday 20 Nov Edmonton AB  CLSA CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW



Tuesday 21 Nov Edmonton AB Mwood SA CANADA AIRFORCE SHOW



Wednesdy 22 Nov Edmonton AB  NWES CANADA AIRFORCE SHOW



Thursday 23 Nov Edmonton NESA CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW



Friday 24 Nov Vermilion AB CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW



Saturdag 25 Nov Bonnyville AB CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW



Sunday 26 Nov Lloydminster AB/SK CANADA AIRFORCE SHOW



Tuesday 28 Nov Riverton MB CANADA AIRFORCE SHOW



Wednesday 29 Nov Victoria Beaches MB CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW




Friday 1 Dec  Steinbach MB CANADA AIRFORCE SHOW



Saturday  2 Dec Brandon MB CANADA AIRFORCE SHOW



Sunday 3 Dec Thunder Bay ON CANADA AIRFORCE SHOW



Wednesday 6 Dec Peterborough ON CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW



Friday 8 Dec Windsor ON CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW

Sunday 10 Dec OPTION Brockville ON CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW

 

 


The Original music from the 40's and 50's. 

Remember the sound of Glenn Miller, the swing of the Andrews Sisters, Doris Day, Rosemary Clooney, Frankie Lane, Vera Lynn and many others. Read more...   



TOUR SCHEDULE CLICK HERE